How many countries are the members of OPEC currently in 2020?

How many are the members of currently in 0?

A. 13
B. 14
C. 15
D. 16

The Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC) was founded in Baghdad, Iraq, with the signing of an agreement in 1 by five namely Islamic Republic of Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, and Venezuela. They were to become the Founder Members of the Organization.
These were later joined by Qatar (11), Indonesia (1962), Libya (1962), the United Emirates (1967), Algeria (1969), Nigeria (1), Ecuador (1973), Gabon (1975), Angola (2007), Equatorial Guinea (2017) and Congo (2018).
suspended its membership in 192, rejoined in 2007, but decided to withdraw its membership of effective 1 January 0. suspended its membership in 2009, reactivated it again in January 2016, but decided to suspend its membership once more at the 171st Meeting of the Conference on 30 2016. terminated its membership in 95. However, it rejoined the Organization in July 2016. terminated its membership on 1 2019.
This means that, currently, the Organization has a total of 13 Member .